Used 2019 Kia Rio Reviewed By Owners

When browsing for the best used car to buy - take some time to read these owner reviews about the Kia Rio for sale.
.
.
My 2019 Kia Rio LX is my first Kia and I adore it. It’s so fun to drive; it feels surprisingly sporty and nimble and the steering is a dream. The interior looks much more expensive than you might expect and the seating is very comfortable. The headroom in the back is much better than similarly-sized cars. I love the backup camera (and that it came standard!) and the touchscreen which is very easy to use. Best of all, the gas mileage is phenomenal! I’ve been getting a minimum of 5.88L/ 100km with a mix of city and highway driving (up to 4.28L/ 100km with pure highway driving!!). I may be a Kia owner for life now thanks to this car. Just as a fun fact, the car I had before this was a BMW 328.
.
Over a year later, I still adore this car. I’ve had no issues with it and I still enjoy driving it a lot! Kia has definitely won me over.
.
Two years in and still not a problem in sight. I truly love this car! I still love driving it every day.
.
.
This small European design car is great! This is my first Kia and I would recommend this feisty car to anyone who wants to save on fuel and get in small spaces. I get 6.7L/ 100km and that's the city consumption. It handles great and is a quiet ride. The tech layout is good, I wish it had a CD player. I'm older and have a lot of CDs.
.
.
I’ve had the car for 1 year exactly now just a little less than 20,000km on it no issues whatsoever runs like a top handles well and fuel consumption is still over 16-liters per km. I would recommend this car for someone who wants a cheap commuter car but still has a lot of value and quality in it. Had the car for over 13,600km on it now drove it over numerous provinces. The car runs fantastic and has plenty of power on the highway and has given me no problems whatsoever.
.
.
I now have over 38,000km now and still Loving the Rio wouldn't trade it for anything, I use the sport mode for an even better driving experience. The fuel consumption is awesome and car seats are comfortable. Mine has the tech package which has the forward collision warning and emergency braking which is an option on the S trim and it's worth the price. Those safety features are hard to get on a cheap car like this. I didn't see many of them that had the tech package it was a new option for 2019. The tech package also has white LED headlights and radio and an upgraded instrument cluster. But overall I really like the car no complaints, I do recommend getting the S because the LX doesn't have the armrest or keyless entry alarm or cruise control or folding rear seat. I plan on paying it off in a couple of years and keeping it. Again very nice little car and no complaints, fuel consumption seems to be around 6.3 - 6.5 average but have gotten over 5.88 highway.
.
.
If you want to know more about used Kia Rio models for sale - check out the Group 1 Cars website.
.
.
.
Original article from https://www.edmunds.com/